Markets & Events

The Famous Nelson Market: 8 am - 1 pm

Held each and every Sat you will find my stall closest to the Hardy Street entrance.

https://www.nelsonmarket.co.nz

The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 16th Nov

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 23rd Nov

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

The Great Christmas Market: Sunday 24th Nov

https://www.facebook.com/thegreatchristmasmarket/

The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 30th Nov 

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

The Mapua Makers Market: Sunday 1st Dec

https://www.facebook.com/TheMapuaMarket/

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 7th Dec

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 8th Dec

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 14th Dec

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 15th Dec

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 21st Dec

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 22th Dec

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 28th Dec

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 29th Dec

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

Richmond Market Day: Monday 30th Dec 9 am to 3 pm

https://www.facebook.com/RichmondMarketDay/

Magnificent Marahau Artisan Market: Friday 3rd Jan 2020 10 am to 3 pm

https://www.facebook.com/magnificentmarahauartisanmarket/

https://itson.co.nz/2020/18725-magnificent-marahau-artisan-market

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 4th Jan

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 5th Jan

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 11th Jan

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 12th Jan

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 18th Jan

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 19th Jan

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 25th Jan

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 26th Jan

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 1st Feb

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 2nd Feb

Marlborough Wine and Food Festival Market: Friday 7th Feb 9 am to 5 pm

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 8th Feb

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 9th Feb

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 15th Feb

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 16th Feb

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket

 The Famous Nelson Market: Saturday 22nd Feb

https://www.facebook.com/thenelsonmarket/

Sunday Motueka Market: Sunday 23rd Feb

https://www.facebook.com/motuekasundaymarket